Staff | Directors | Scientific & Technical Committee

The CUTRIC Scientific & Technical Committee (STC) is a project review committee, with the primary task is to review proposed collaborative RD&D projects in advanced transit, transportation and integrated mobility nationally. The STC is composed of representatives who are experts in their field. Members of the STC are nominated by CUTRIC member organizations.

If you wish to nominate an individual for the STC, please contact Dr. Anahita Jami (Senior Research Projects Manager).

Loic Boulon

Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Hydrogen Research Institute

Curran Crawford

Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Victoria

Kaan Inal

Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical and Mechatronics Engineering, University of Waterloo

Lucie Menard

Project Administrator, Nova Bus

David Michaelson

Professor, Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering, University of British Columbia

Melis Buyuksoy

Product Line Strategist, Nova Bus

Claire Davies

Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical and Materials Engineering, Queen's University

Jay Heaman

Manager, Strategic Initiatives, Oxford County

Narayan Kar

Professor and Canada Research Chair, Electrified Transportation Systems and Components, University of Windsor

Marie-Chantel Roll

Program Leader, Fleet Forward 2020, National Research Council

David Chuang

Test and Evaluation Engineer, Automotive & Surface Transportation, National Research Council Canada

Frederic Delrieu

Electromobility and Advanced Product Leader, Nova Bus

Jean-Yves Huot

Technical Lead, Energy Storage for Vehicle Propulsion Technology, National Research Council Canada

Heather MacLean

Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, University of Toronto